I haven’t really decided on what to do with this blog. Not in detail, anyway.

The overall idea is to use it for writing / publishing.  Probably some rants on civil liberties and copyright and net censorship will make it here along with some links to things that amuse me.

Most likely there will also be pics.  (Friends and family: Yes, I know that’s a shocker. You still have to get that whole “locked content” vs. “published content”.  In case anyone still needs a translation: If I put up a pic of myself here, it’s fine to link to it. If you pull a pic showing me from your SD card and put it up on the net, you’ll most likely learn some new and interesting words.)

So … I guess the overall goal for next week is: Come up with a cunning plan to take over the universe.

Leave a Reply

